Jim White
Head Agronomist/Sales Manager
jim@soilbasics.com
559.779.2013

Raymond Villasenor
Agronomist, PCA
raymond@soilbasics.com
559.804.6954

Mark Tadlock
Agronomist
mark@soilbasics.com
559.741.3909

Matthew Sannar
Agronomist, CCA
matt@soilbasics.com
559.707.9342

Marcus Vaccaro
Agronomist, CCA, Northern CA
marcus@soilbasics.com
530.370.1992

Independent Representatives

Darryl Castro
Agronomist
ddcastro@msn.com
559.625.5199

Josh Tosland
Agronomist
jtosland@att.net
559.905.0568

Richard Walker
Agronomist, PCA
rwalkerwithsb@gmail.com
559.562.9369

Doug Reese
Agronomist
summitag@gmail.com
559.281.0202

Wade Schirmer
Agronomist
wadeschirmer@gmail.com
503.793.6311

Sales Support

Preston McCollough
Sales Support
prestonm10@me.com
559.308.6282